Faculty & Staff

NameE-MailJob TitleDepartmentBuildingPhone
Adkins, Tonytony.adkins@esdb.dpi.nc.govResident Behavior TechResidentialMcAdams310
Anderson, Erickerick.anderson@esdb.dpi.nc.govBusiness Office/StockroomBusiness OfficeVestal341
Artis, Charlescharles.artis@esdb.dpi.nc.govHousekeepingHousekeepingMcAdams293
Artis, Tenekiatenekia.artis@esdb.dpi.nc.govFood ServicesDietaryVestal373
Baker, Leonardleonard.baker@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher 9-12HS 9-12McAdams316
Barnes, Barbarabarbara.barnes@esdb.dpi.nc.govHousekeepingHousekeepingVestal293
Barnes, Yvonneyvonne.barnes@esdb.dpi.nc.govInterim DirectorAdministrativeWoodard221
Bateman, Angelaangela.bateman@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams369
Beck, Elizabethelizabeth.beck@esdb.dpi.nc.govSHC NursingNursingMayfield354
Beverly, Mamiemamie.beverly@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher 9-12HS 9-12McAdams277
Bissette, Billybilly.bissette@esdb.dpi.nc.govMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenance345
Bissette, Vivianvivian.bissette@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAMedia CenterMassey385
Blackwell, Mariemarie.blackwell@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA K-8Vestal232/277
Brandon, Brianabriana.brandon@esdb.dpi.nc.govInterpreter ServicesInterpreter ServicesWoodard255
Bridgers, Paulpaul.bridgers@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential Life CoordinatorDormMcAdams310
Briggs, Monicamonica.briggs@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams306
Brown, Inetherinether.brown@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher K-8Elem K-8Vestal337
Butler, Earthaeartha.butler@esdb.dpi.nc.govAdministrative AssistantAdministrativeWoodard222
Canady, Latashalatasha.canady@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA 9-12McAdams277
Cashion, Chelseachelsea.cashion@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher K-8Elem K-8Vestal337
Chapman, Elizabethelizabeth.chapman@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA K-8Vestal337
Chatman, Melissamelissa.chatman@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA K-8Vestal337
Cheek, Pamelapamela.cheek@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential Life SupervisorDormMcAdams435
Clarke, Jackiejackie.clarke@esdb.dpi.nc.govEC Program CoordinatorEC Program CoordinatorMcAdams389
Cloyd, Patriciapatricia.cloyd@esdb.dpi.nc.govLife Skills TeacherElem K-8McAdams277
Cobb, Pennypenny.cobb@esdb.dpi.nc.govSHC NursingNursingMayfield354
Cockrell, Tracytracy.cockrell@esdb.dpi.nc.govSHC NursingNursingMayfield354
Conner, Leahleah.conner@esdb.dpi.nc.govInterpreter ServicesInterpreterWoodard280
Connor, Sandrasandra.connor@esdb.dpi.nc.govCTE CoordinatorCTEAlford343
Cooper, Karakara.cooper@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher K-8Elem K-8Vestal337
Cooper, Krystalkrystal.cooper@esdb.dpi.nc.govDeaf-Blind IntervenerAcademicMcAdams277
Corey, Quentinquentin.corey@esdb.dpi.nc.govFood ServicesDietaryVestal373
Cox, Sandrasandra.cox@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA 9-12McAdams277
Craft, Jeanjean.craft@esdb.dpi.nc.govTime AdministratorBusiness OfficeWoodard282
Croom, Rudyrudy.croom@esdb.dpi.nc.govMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenance345
Daly, Paulpaul.daly@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams396
Darden-Perry Rebeccarebecca.hicks@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacherElem K-8Vestal337
Eason, Mikemike.eason@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams369
Evans, Montymonty.evans@esdb.dpi.nc.govBusiness Office/APBusiness OfficeWoodard230
Feltman, Franfran.feltman@esdb.dpi.nc.govBenefits AdministratorHuman ResourcesWoodard351
Figueroa, Josejose.figueroa@esdb.dpi.nc.govMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenance345
Fleming, Latorialatoria.fleming@esdb.dpi.nc.govGuidance CounselorAcademicMayfield212
Gallion, Christychristy.gallion@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA 9-12McAdams277
Gibbs, Claudeclaude.gibbs@esdb.dpi.nc.govDean of Students/Director of Student LifeResidentialMcAdams286
Gilbert, Howardhoward.gilbert@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams306
Gliniak, Rachealracheal.gliniak@esdb.dpi.nc.govSchool PsychologistAcademicMayfield439
Hanford, Craigcraig.hanford@esdb.dpi.nc.govRecreationAcademicVestal337
Hanford, Tinatina.hanford@esdb.dpi.nc.govTransition CoordinatorTransitionILC
Hargrove, Melissamelissa.hargrove@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA K-8Vestal337
Hawley, Jenniferjennifer.hawley@esdb.dpi.nc.govSpeech and Language PathologistAcademicMayfield211
Hawley, Johnjohn.hawley@esdb.dpi.nc.govMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenance345
Hensley, Pam.Ipam.i.hensley@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher K-8Elem K-8Vestal337
Heppert, Kimberlykimberly.heppert@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA K-12Vestal/McAdams277
Hodges, Thelmathelma.hodges@esdb.dpi.nc.govHousekeepingHousekeepingMcAdams293
Hooks, Georgegeorge.hooks@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormVestal323
Hornick, Tonytony.hornick@esdb.dpi.nc.govInformation TechnologyITWoodard
James, Sheilasheila.james@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential Life/Deaf-Blind IntervenerResidentialMcAdams369
Johnson, Taleshiataleshia.johnson@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormILC209
Johnson, Velmavelma.johnson@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA K-8McAdams232/277
Jones, Donnadonna.jones@esdb.dpi.nc.govHousekeeping SupervisorHousekeepingMcAdams293
Jones, Willardwillard.jones@esdb.dpi.nc.govHousekeepingHousekeepingMcAdams293
Joyner, Chasechase.joyner@esdb.dpi.nc.govMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenance345
Lancaster, Hughhugh.lancaster@esdb.dpi.nc.govInformation TechnologyITWoodard287
Lane, Stephaniestephanie.lane@esdb.dpi.nc.govDeaf-Blind IntervenerAcademicVestal337
Large, Jesseejessee.large@esdb.dpi.nc.govMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenance345
Little, Tammytammy.little@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams306
Lott, Sharonsharon.lott@esdb.dpi.nc.govStaff Development Specialist/ASL CoachTeacher K-12 & StaffVestal337
Lynch, Kathykathy.lynch@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher K-8Elem K-8Vestal337
McClain, WandaWanda.McClain@esdb.dpi.nc.govFood Service DirectorDietaryVestal374
McNeill, JaquelineJaqueline.McNeill@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher 9-12HS 9-12McAdams277
Miller, Robinrobin.miller@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams396
Monk, Cynthiacynthia.monk@esdb.dpi.nc.govResident Behavior TechResidentialMcAdams383
Monk, Williamwilliam.monk@esdb.dpi.nc.govMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenance345
Morgan, Denisedenise.morgan@esdb.dpi.nc.govFood ServicesDietaryVestal256
Mustian, Joejoe.mustian@esdb.dpi.nc.govMaintenance SupervisorMaintenanceWoodard243
Mustian, Marymary.mustian@esdb.dpi.nc.govVocational TeacherHS 9-12Alford347
Norris, Cherylcheryl.norris@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA 9-12McAdams232/277
Ogoke, Aristotlearistotle.ogoke@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher 9-12HS 9-12Alford349
Paderick, Melissamelissa.paderick@esdb.dpi.nc.govHR - AdministratorHRWoodard254
Pakula, Randirandi.pakula@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher 9-12HS 9-12McAdams277
Parker, Stevensteven.parker@esdb.dpi.nc.govMaintenanceTransportationMaintenance202
Patterson, Wendywendy.patterson@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA K-8Vestal337
Phelps, Tammy.Itammy.i.phelps@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams209
Pierce, Debradebra.pierce@esdb.dpi.nc.govTransportation CoordinatorTransportationWoodard232
Pigford, Terryterry.pigford@esdb.dpi.nc.govAcademic Behavior TechAcademicMcAdams292
Poot, Virginia.Cvirginia.c.poot@esdb.dpi.nc.govTesting DiagnosticianAcademicMcAdams303
Radford, Dorisdoris.radford@esdb.dpi.nc.govFood ServicesDietaryVestal373
Rease, Jetjet.rease@esdb.dpi.nc.govSocial WorkerAcademicMayfield436
Rease, Richardrichard.rease@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams383
Reed, Shirleyshirley.reed@esdb.dpi.nc.govPrincipalPrincipalMcAdams325
Rogers, Amandaamanda.rogers@esdb.dpi.nc.govJob CoachOCSAlford347
Rook, Laurielaurie.rook@esdb.dpi.nc.govLead TeacherLeadVestal364
Rountree, Kendallkendall.rountree@esdb.dpi.nc.govSchool Secretary Elem - MiddleSecretary K-8Vestal337
Salter, Fernfern.salter@esdb.dpi.nc.govSwitchboardBusiness OfficeWoodard0
Settles, Sheeneekasheeneeka.settles@esdb.dpi.nc.govFood ServicesDietaryVestal373
Shealy, Katekate.shealy@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher 9-12HS 9-12Alford449
Spell, Rickitarickita.spell@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA 9-12Alford449
Tabron, Faithfaith.tabron@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA K-8Vestal337
Taylor, Trenishatrenisha.taylor@esdb.dpi.nc.govEDAEDA K-8Vestal337
Taylor, Tyrantyran.taylor@esdb.dpi.nc.govAcademic Behavior TechAcademicVestal337
Thomas, Lizzielizzie.thomas@esdb.dpi.nc.govHousekeepingHousekeepingMcAdams293
Thorpe, Ericaerica.thorpe@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormILC209
Ulrich, Brendabrenda.ulrich@esdb.dpi.nc.govMedia CenterMedia CenterMassey385
Varnell, Evelynevelyn.varnell@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams334
Vaughan, Tinatina.vaughan@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher 9-12HS 9-12McAdams277
Watson, Beverlybeverly.watson@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormVestal306
Watson, Tomtom.watson@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher 9-12HS 9-12Alford347
White, Cedrickcedrick.white@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams396
White, Tanokatanoka.white@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams369
Whitfield, Jo Annjoann.whitfield@esdb.dpi.nc.govBusiness Office/ManagerBusiness OfficeWoodard233
Whitson, Tammytammy.whitson@esdb.dpi.nc.govHousekeepingHousekeepingMcAdams293
Williams, Cherylcheryl.williams@esdb.dpi.nc.govHousekeepingHousekeepingMcAdams293
Williams, Jacinthiajacinthia.williams@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormILC209
Williams, Michelemichele.williams@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacherTeacher Elem K-8Vestal337
Williamson, Nicolenicole.williamson@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher K-8Elem K-8Vestal337
Woodard, Brittanybrittany.woodard@esdb.dpi.nc.govResidential LifeDormMcAdams383
Wright, Diannedianne.wright@esdb.dpi.nc.govTeacher K-8Elem K-8Vestal337
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.