Dinner

Date: 
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Location: 
ENCSD Campus

(All Students, except for Students playing sports)

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.